Sabrina: Secrets of a Teenage Witch all New Episodes in Hindi Dubbed Download

Sabrina: Secrets of a Teenage Witch is an American animated television series on Hub Network based on the Archie Comics character Sabrina the Teenage Witch. The series is developed by Pamela Hickey and Dennys McCoy and was acquired by Hub Network on October 1, 2012. The series was originally intended for a summer 2013 release but has since been pushed out to fall 2013.

Sabrina: Secrets of a Teenage Witch Season 01 Hindi All Episode List

Episode 01 – Dances with Werewolves
Episode 02 – Scream It with Flowers
Episode 05 – Ice Giant for Tea
Episode 06 – Faking Up Is Hard to Do
Episode 07 – Hic Hic Boom
Episode 08 – Best Friends Fighting
Episode 09 – Chariots of Fear
Episode 10 – Return of the Werewolf
Episode 11 – Creatures and Caves

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top